

## **Committees / MEPBSR Copenhagen 2024**

### **ENVI**

### 1.Committee on Climate Crisis

(Chairs: Matthieu Michelet, Agnes Glöckner)

- The question of climate change and its implications

### **SEDE**

# 2. Committee on Security and Defence

(Chairs: Greta Aldonyte, Hugo Mattsson)

- The question of security and defence challenges in the Baltic Sea Region

### **ITRE**

### 3. Committee on the Digital Age

(Chairs: Bianca Sinivee, Tristan Garde Abildgaard)

- The question of AI and young people's behaviour in cyberspace

### **CULT**

### 4. Committee on Culture and Education

(Chairs: Nuutti Levo, Miro Broswitz)

- The question of how to motivate young people to participate in political life and set their own agendas

#### **AFCO**

### **5.Committee on Constitutional Affairs**

(Chairs: David Grimstad, Andrea Sun Hertz)

- The question of the rise of nationalism and how to secure future involvement of member states in the EU

